Quick Buy fifa 18 COINS

FIFA

We provide you with high quality and low price products, you can choose one of the most popular game from below :

News

FIFA 19 UCL Team of the Group Stage Predictions
2018/12/7 15:57:30
EA Sports have announced the official release date and time of the UEFA Champions League Team of the Group Stage promotion in FIFA 19's popular Ultimate Team mode. According to the announcement image that pops up when loading into FUT, the TOTGS cards will be released on Friday, December 7 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT. Besides, you can buy cheap FIFA Coins from our site all the time. The fir...
FIFA 19 Ultimate Team: How to Get FUT Swap Items & Players (December 2018)
2018/12/3 17:16:21
FUT Swap PlayersKevin Lasagne – ST – Udinese – 84 OVR (4 FUT Swap Items)Jefferson Lerma – CDM – Bournemouth – 84 OVR (6 FUT Swap Items)Layvin Kurzawa – LB – PSG – 84 OVR (9 FUT Swap Items)Kevin Gameiro – ST – Valencia – 86 OVR (14 FUT Swap Items) You unlock these players by completing SBCs for them. All you need to do is input the required number of FUT Swap items into the player SBC and you’ll b...
FIFA 19 FUTMAS Predictions and FUT SBC Cards
2018/11/28 17:20:14
FUTMAS is a yearly promotion within FUT (FIFA Ultimate Team), where special SBC cards are released. This year's promotion is expected to begin on Saturday, December 15, 2018. FIFA 19 FUTMAS predictions below: FIFA 19 FUTMAS SBC CountdownPlease note - some of these player ratings may increase due to them receiving inform cards before the start of this promo. Day 1 (Dec 15)30-28 - Coming soon! Da...

Feedback